Church Leadership

2019 Administrative Council

Administrative Council Chair - Clayton King

Adult Education - Rich Raun

Children's Ministry - Charlsie Rogge

Choir - Gail Keasler

Evangelism - Pam Benson

Family Ministries - Leah Butler

Finance Chair - Mel McFall

Lay Leader - Paul Fisher 

Long Range Planning - Kelly Mason

Nurture Ministry - Jill Chadwick

Outreach Ministry - Gale Fox

Staff Parish Relations Chair - Linda Reed

Stewardship Chair - Jerry Smith

The Forge Worship Chair - Michelle Rickman

Tomorrow's Promise Preschool - Kathleen Pavey

Traditional Worship Chair - Lynne Tolles

Treasurer - Lynne Anderson

Trustees Chair -

The Administrative Council is the governing body of the church. The leaders are selected annually and serve various term limits based on the committee they chair.