Contact Us

For general inquiries, please email

mumc@mumctex.org

or call 936-597-6162

david.png

Senior Pastor, David Lindwall

dlindwall@mumctex.org

cabe.png
Associate Pastor, Cabe Matthews

cabe@mumctex.org

nancy.png

Associate Pastor, Nancy Kellond

nancy@mumctex.org

Kathy.png

Music Director, Kathy Hutson

kathy@mumctex.org

Michelle.png

Communications Coordinator, Michelle Dabney

michelle@mumctex.org


Office Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Kristy.png

Children's Ministry Director, Kristy LaBorde

kristy@mumctex.org

Jacob.png

Student Ministry Director, Jacob Torrez

jacob@mumctex.org

leigh ann.png

Tomorrow's Promise Preschool Director, Leigh Ann Yeager

leighann@mumctex.org

rick.png

Church Administrator, Rick Gilger

rick@mumctex.org

claudia.png

Financial Coordinator, Claudia Camilleri

claudia@mumctex.org

Melinda.png

Secretary, Melinda Young

melinda@mumctex.org